Sao Paulo: Day 343

So I have not posted in quite some time. I kinda have a  good reason, I have relocated my life to Brasil. Its been busy… So here is a photo in an effort to finish off the year posting as I meant to.

This is my  view of Paulista Avenue in Sao Paulo, well my view for the few days I was in Sao Paulo.

1/64 sec;   f/6.4;   ISO 200

1/64 sec; f/6.4; ISO 200

I am still on the fence about this city, its big, hectic and crazy. The traffic jams go on for 100’s of KM but it still has a great vibe and I had fun here. Will I be living here in this gigantic city? who knows, maybe one day…

 

http://www.paularcher-uk.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Sao Paulo: Day 343”

  1. The River says :

    Your photos are stunning! Can’t wait to see what you will post next from our favorite country: Brazil!!!

Leave a Reply

