Guess Who’s Back? : Day 179

Soooo I have Internet again at home, a new home I might add… I am reviving the roughly 365 blog, got a lot to catch up on as I have missed over a month of posts, maybe I will multi-post at some point and fill in the gaps, or is that cheating?

So here is the picture, a flash back to Portugal, I love the light that is softly falling into the garage. The old guy maybe in the foreground but the quality of the light was my real focus!

1/500 sec;   f/5.6;   ISO 400

1/500 sec; f/5.6; ISO 400

It feels good to be back…

http://www.paularcher-uk.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Guess Who’s Back? : Day 179”

  1. Tony Timms says :

    Paul, glad you’re back….

Leave a Reply

