Commuter: Day 113

I seem to be going through Baker Street station an awful lot these days… I guess that means I need to get back on the bike… At least I am only tubing it in the morning, I am running the 5Km or so home most nights!

1/500 sec;   f/2.0;   ISO 640

1/500 sec; f/2.0; ISO 640

I need more inspiration…

http://www.paularcher-uk.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Commuter: Day 113”

  1. waggcomedy says :

    Hey! I’ve been looking through your blog for quite a while now and I just want to say how much I love it! Your style of photography is so original and I love your shots of London commuters! πŸ™‚

  2. girltini1 says :

    Hi, I came across your blog after nosing at your pics from V&Ps wedding and I just love love love this idea! I wish I had thought of it in January!! I’m loving seeing the pics each day! fab! Girltini πŸ™‚

    • kisskissclick says :

      Hey ya, Glad to hear your enjoying it, thanks for commenting, so good to know people are looking! I will be doing a post with those wedding photos soon, such a fun day!

Leave a Reply

