Early Morning Hair Cut: Day 95

I knew I had a great shot the moment I released the button, sometimes its like that. This again is from the hip and I never broke stride, I love the way my legs look like the hairdressers, talk about perfect timing, I’d probably never have thought to line that up had I stopped and set the shot up!

1/500 sec;   f/4.0;   ISO 500

1/500 sec; f/4.0; ISO 500

This is one of my favorites so far in my 365 journey, using a fast shutter speed is really helping me develop a method of shooting…

http://www.paularcher-uk.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Early Morning Hair Cut: Day 95”

  1. cainscaptures says :

    I agree, great shot!

Leave a Reply

