The Errrrrr, Athlete?: Day 92

A photo from my easter weekend away. Love this one of my mate Tom, great to see him gracing a rugby field once more after about 9 years out of action, gotta give it to him, he still talks a good game, haha! Must say he has achieved more than me as I wimped out of taking to the pitch, I managed to put my kit on though! But genuinely impressed to see him playing!

1/500 sec;   f/2.0;   ISO 500

1/500 sec; f/2.0; ISO 500

I think the cigar is what’s really screaming “ATHLETE” in this shot… 3rd team rugby gotta love it!

If your curious of the rugby team it’s Leamington RFC (maybe not the best sell) http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/leamington/

http://www.paularcher-uk.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

