Another Cigarette Break: Day 64

I was in a hurry to be somewhere so didn’t hang around to grab more frames of her, although looking at it now I could have got a really cool shot if I had thought about it more. Oh well day 64 is up and done at least!

1/500 sec;   f/1.4;   ISO 400

1/500 sec; f/1.4; ISO 400

 

The red on red is pretty cool though, that’s why this one stayed in colour!

 

http://www.paularcher-uk.com

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Another Cigarette Break: Day 64”

  1. alisonsye says :

    Love those red tiles

  2. Amie Reynolds (@AmieLR) says :

    I love the feel of this, the fairly muted tones give it a great atmosphere. I know you feel you could have got a better shot, but I love that she is looking away, I feel as if she’s looking for something better than where she is… anyway, great shot!

Leave a Reply

