The X-Pro1 makes me Live, Love + Laugh : No.2

Oh no… No.2 almost 30mins after midnight, does that still count? I will bend the rules for myself as i was out…

So todays photo, i rather like it, i feel i caught a moment. It makes me feel poetic and the atmosphere of it really captured how i was feeling today. The camera is the mirror of my soul. Ah… but its a mirror-less camera, where does that leave me??

1/64 sec;   f/2.8;   ISO 2500

1/64 sec; f/2.8; ISO 2500

I found some frustration wit the Fuji XPro-1 today, some focus issues and some speed issues… I shall write another mini review in a week or so, i feel i am really getting to know the camera now.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

